Refund-Policy

  • Home
  • Refund Policy
Image Image

Refund-Policy

    Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are confident that you will be pleased with our services. In unavoidable circumstances, if you think we did not prove to be promising with our services, you can cancel your subscription within 6 months, and we will give you your subscription value, including GST, as a refund without any deductions.

    Do not hesitate to contact us, it is the fastest way to surrender your subscription. You can surrender your subscription. To surrender, you have to go to your profile menu, click on "Surrender," and fill out the required form.

    The reason for surrendering is optional, but we wish you had to write your reason, which will help us upgrade ourselves. We reserve the right to decide whether the reason is valid or not.

    If you cancel after using our services for 6 months, you will get a proportionate refund of the subscription value excluding GST, and the 6 months’ time will be calculated from the date of activation of the account.

    You can follow your plan. Upgrade or degrade at any time, and you can also change your payment mode at any time. It is one of the most powerful facilities out of all our facilities.

    If any difference amount is payable to you when upgrading, degrading, or changing modes, it will be paid within 7 working days, including GST. A new GST bill and/or credit note will be raised, which will be sent to you by email immediately.

    During the plan upgrade or degrade process, if any amount is receivable, the plan upgrade or degrade process will be completed after payment of the due amount.

    During the Payment Mode Changes Process, if any amount is receivable, the Payment Mode Changes Process will be completed after the payment of the due amount.

    However, there are certain things that are not possible to give refunds for, which are:

    1) 1st Registration Fee (One Time)

    2) Personally, sub-domain

    3) Domain Theme Purchase

    4) Additional Client Mobile Application purchase

    5) Additional Agent Mobile Application

    6) Additional Web Admin Login purchase

    7) Additional SMS pack purchases

    8) Additional WhatsApp Message Pack Purchase.

    9) Additional purchases or other add-on services.

    You can get clarity about our price breakouts at www.reachassuree.com/pricing-detail/monthly . Please, therefore, verify the veracity of all information on your own. Please note that we handle cancellations and refunds independently to achieve the goal of customer satisfaction. Reach Assuree does this well. Most refunds are processed within 7 working days, but it can take up to 30 working days in unavoidable circumstances. We will contact you via email as soon as we have processed your refund.

Surrender-Policy

    The client can surrender his subscription at any time.

    The client can optionally give the reason for surrender. It is not forceful.

    The client cannot claim from us for his data retention after the surrender date.

    We will keep his data for one year only. After one year, the data will be automatically deleted. It is our optional policy.

    If the client comes with us before one year, we will give him his previous data.

    We are keeping your data as end-to-end encrypted backup data.

    After one year, the client will be treated as a new client. He has to register his subscription as a new client. It will lose the previous data.

    All surrender conditions will be communicated via alert message, SMS, e-mail, and WhatsApp to the client when he applies for surrender of his subscription. It is our optional policy.

    The client has to follow the process of surrender prescribed by us.

    If the client wishes to surrender his subscription, then go to the profile menu > There is a surrender option. Click on the surrender option. filled out the prescribed form.

    Your refund will be paid as per our “refund policy." Go to the Legal Page to read the Refund Policy.

    The client cannot claim a refund if there is any balance on any other products purchased by the client during the subscription, except the subscription balance. Like SMS Balance, Theme Balance, etc.

    During the surrender process, if any amount is receivable, then revival (re-activation) process will be completed after payment completion of due amount.

Revival Policy

    If the client has not renewed his subscription before the due date, on the due date, or during the grace period, or has surrendered his subscriptions, he will be described as having a “breaked subscription”.

    We will keep his data for one year only. After one year, the data will be automatically deleted. It is our optional policy.

    The client cannot claim his data after a breach date.

    We are keeping your data as end-to-end encrypted backup data.

    After one year, the client will be treated as a new client. It will lose the previous data.

    The client has to follow the process of revival prescribed by us.

    When the client does not renew his subscription on the due date or during the additional period he has to take care under all conditions.

    The client cannot claim a refund if there is any balance on any other products purchased by the client during subscription, except the subscription balance. Like SMS Balance, Theme Balance, etc.

    During the revival process, if any amount will be receivable, the revival process will be completed after payment completion of the due amount.